what I used to be, I'm not even there

Hello. :)
Nej, Jennifer gick inte till skolan idag heller.
Men jag ska dit i morgon.
Haha, jag har iaf suttit och kollat på Shane Dawsons videor på youtube typ hela dagen.
Fucking hilarious. :D
HAHAHHA.

- "I'm not a virgin anymore.. wait, I don't think it works that way.. I'm not an assvirgin anymore!"

- "I lied to my parents"
- "oh, you did? That's not good. That's really not good. You should better pray about it. Actually, know what? Let's pray together. Just me and you. What do you think?"
- "Aaeeum.."
- "Don't be scared. Nothing to be scared of. Just me, you and Jesus. But Jesus isn't here right now, so it's just me and you."

- "My teacher's name was Ms. Sweenie. Witch was always funny in fourth grade because Sweenie rhymes with.. weenie. I'm sure you knew. And believe me, she knew too.
- "Hello class, my name is Ms. Sweenie."
- "ehehehe..."
- "Haha, I know, my name rhymes with weenie. And if you wanna keep your weenie, you should probably never laugh again, because I'll rip it off with me bare hands, you stupid ass little motherfucker."

- "I wonder where she is now.. I don't know, but hopefully she's somewhere.. using a tampon. Because.. I don't care how.. you know.. mentally handicapped you are, you should know how to shove something in your vagina"


HAHAHAHHA, OMG!
Nejmen, det va bara från en video. ;)
Och kanske lite taget ur sitt sammanhang, men ja..
Här har ni videon iaf.


Okej, han har gjort typ 5648481902 mer, kolla på dom också if you like.
Dom är också roliga. (:
Haha, jag har nog skrattat ihjäl mig typ 54809182 gånger idag iaf.

Snart ska jag plugga.
Har ju nationellt fysikprov i morgon och jag kan ingenting.
Hejhej IG.
Ska vara med Emma i morgon också.
Trevligt.
Okeej, bye now, bitches. <3

och det är så tråkigt med inlägg utan bilder, så ni får en random snygg bild på Danny och Ben. :) hahahha. sexii.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0